New newbie here.

Dakota

New newbie here. Empty New newbie here.

Post by Dakota Fri 29 Dec 2017, 10:40 pm

I got the invite for here from Net on another forum, so, this is my third fan forum account.
    *The other two are TMNT-related, but, this is my first Pokemon forum account.*

Hi everybody!

Hopefully, everyone had a great Christmas, and everyone will enjoy themselves on into the coming New Year. I kinda suck at making New's Year's resolutions, so none will be made for 2018. Razz

I'll be seeing you guys in the threads.
    Inazuma Sun
    Admin

New newbie here. Empty Re: New newbie here.

Post by Inazuma Sun Sun 31 Dec 2017, 9:26 am

If I had to take a guess I'd say the holidays are the culprit behind a bit of inactivity here right now, so I'm glad to have someone new around. Glad you finally joined! Here is your celebratory Jolteon hug. Electric Hug [Jolteo
    Dakota

Post by Dakota Sun 31 Dec 2017, 3:17 pm

Thanks for the welcome. (Please don't eletrocute me. tongue)

Ahh.. no worries about the club inactivity. (One of the other forums that I'm with, has some downtime going on, presumably for the holidays.) Besides, I'm killing some time from having New Year's off by being being cozy... and lazy. It's good weather for both of those.

Have an early Happy New Year shout out.
    Inazuma Sun
    Admin

Post by Inazuma Sun Mon 01 Jan 2018, 4:42 pm

And have my first post of the new year back!  Hi-5 [Eevee/Pikachu]

And if you know anybody on those other forums that'd be interested in this place, feel free to [politely] spread the word, haha. Referrals & invitations are generally how people find this forum, or most forums in their earlier stages, anyway.

And yeah, I hear you on the weather affecting activity. There was a thin layer of ice dusting over the cars today, and luckily, hardly anybody had to go anywhere!
    goodmode

Post by goodmode Tue 02 Jan 2018, 4:18 pm